Candidates for State Senate 

Sorted by District #

*** - Candidate has responded to Survey

*
District
Candidate
Party
Email
1
Alexander Colaiacovo
R
AlexandValerieSell@gmail.com
1
John Fonfara
D
jwfonfara@gmail.com
1
Oladotun Oretade
GP
michael.oretade860@gmail.com
2
Douglas McCrory
D
ti10dog@aol.com
3
Matthew Harper
R
matt.harper000@gmail.com
3
Saud Anwar
D
saud.anwar@gmail.com
4
MD Masudur Rahman
D
mmrahmanct@yahoo.com
4
Joshua Galarza
I
NOT LISTED
4
Jacqueline Crespan
R
crespanj@yahoo.com
***
5
Derek Slap
D
derekslap2001@yahoo.com; derekmslap@gmail.com
***
6
Rick Lopes
D
ricklopes183@yahoo.com
6
Tremell Collins
R
tremellcollins@gmail.com
7
John Kissel
R
johnakissel@yahoo.com
***
7
Cynthia Mangini
D
cman555499@aol.com
8
Lisa Seminara
R
lisa4ctsenate@gmail.com
8
Paul Honig
D
phonig@yahoo.com
9
Matt Lesser
D
matt@mattlesser.com
9
Lisa Marotta
R
lisamarottaCT@gmail.com
10
John Carlson
R
jkccarlson@yahoo.com
10
Gary Winfield
D
10sddem@gmail.com
***
11
Steven Orosco
R
Steve@smashglobal.com
11
Martin Looney
D
mmlooney@sbcglobal.net
***
12
Christine Cohen
D
senatorcohenct@gmail.com
12
Paul Crisci
R
paulforsenate12@gmail.com
13
Joseph Vollano
R
joseph.vollano@tryfillerup.com
Page 1 of 3