Candidates for the House of Representatives 

Sorted by District #

***- Candidate has responded to Survey

District
Candidate
Party
Email
***
1
Matthew Ritter
D
mattritter308@gmail.com
2
Jenn Lewis
R
jennlewisforstaterep@gmail.com
2
Raghib Allie-Brennan
D
raghibbrennan@gmail.com
3
Minnie Gonzalez
D
MinnieGonzalez@comcast.net
4
Julio Concepcion
D
jconcepcion@metrohartford.com
4
Mark Greenstein
AAF
stewartforliberty@gmail.com
5
Dean A Jones
D
dean.jonesforthe5th@gmail.com
5
Maryam Khan
D
maryamkhan88@yahoo.com
6
Edwin Vargas
D
edvargas49@gmail.com
7
Joshua Malik Hall
D
hallj1972@gmail.com
8
Mary Ann Hansen
D
wangumbaug@gmail.com
8
Timothy Ackert
R
tackert@aol.com
9
Matthew C Lauf
R
mrlauf88@gmail.com
9
Jason Rojas
D
jason554rojas@gmail.com
10
Henry Genga
D
hgenga@sbcglobal.net
11
Jeff Currey
D
jeffrey.currey@gmail.com currey2020@gmail.com
12
Geoff Luxenberg
D
geoff.luxenberg@gmail.com
13
Donna Meier
R
donna4ct@gmail.com
***
13
Jason Doucette
D
doucettelaw@gmail.com
14
Tom Delnicki
R
Tomdelnicki@aol.com
***
14
Erica Evans
D
ericaevans4sw@gmail.com
14
Marek Kozikowski
U
marek.kozikawski@gmail.com
15
Bobby Gibson
D
bobbyggibsonjr@gmail.com
16
Michael Paine
R
NOT LISTED
16
Melissa Osborne
D
melissa.e.osbornect@gmail.com
Page 1 of 11