2021 New House and Senate Legislators

2021 New Senate and House Legislators

The election brought a total of three new members to the CT Senate and 22 new members to the State House of Representatives. Check out if any of the new legislators are representing you.

STATE SENATE

Senate District 6 Berlin, Farmington, New Britain

Rick Lopes (D), Capitol Email: Lopes@senatedems.ct.gov

 

Senate District 17Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Hamden,

Bethany, Derby, Hamden, Naugatuck, Woodbridge

Jorge Cabrera (D, Capitol Email: Cabrera@senatedems.ct.gov

 

Senate District 34 – Durham, East Haven, North Haven, Wallingford

Paul Cicarella, Jr. (R), Capitol Email: Paul.Cicarella@ct.gov

 

STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House District 17 – Avon, Canton:

Eleni Kavros Degraw (D), Capitol Email: eleni.kavros-degraw@cga.ct.gov

 

STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House District 20West Hartford:

Kate Farrar (D), Capitol Email: kate.farrar@cga.ct.gov

House District 24 – New Britain, Newington:

Manny Sanchez (D), Capitol Email: many.sanchez@cga.ct.gov

House District 28 – Wethersfield:

Amy Morin Bello (D), Capitol Email: amy.bello@cga.ct.gov

House District 33 – Middletown:

Brandon Chafee (D), Capitol Email: brandon.chafee@cga.ct.gov

House District 35 – Clinton, Killingworth, Westbrook:

Christine Goupil (D), Capitol Email: Christine.goupil@cga.ct.gov

House District 57 – East Windsor, Ellington:

Jaime Foster (D), Capitol Email: Jamie.foster@cga.ct.gov

House District 74 – Waterbury:

Michael DiGiovancarlo (D), Capitol Email: Michael.DiGiovancarlo@cga.ct.gov

House District 82 – Meriden & Middlefield:

Michael Quinn (D), Capitol Email: michael.quinn@cga.ct.gov

House District 101 – Durham & Madison:

John-Michael Parker (D), Capitol Email:

House District 111 – Ridgefield:

Aimee Berger-Girvalo (D), Capitol Email:

House District 114 – Derby, Orange, Woodbridge:

Mary Welander (D), Capitol Email: mary.welander@cga.ct.gov

House District 118 – Milford:

Frank Smith (D), Frank.Smith@cga.ct.gov

House District 132 – Fairfield:

Jennifer Leeper (D), Capitol Email: jennifer.leeper@cga.ct.gov

House District 143 – Norwalk, Westport, Wilton:

Stephanie Thomas (D),Capitol Email: Stephanie.Thomas@cga.ct.gov

House District 30 – Berlin & Southington:

Donna Veach (R), Capitol Email: 

House District 30 – North Stonington & Stonington:

Greg Howard (R), Capitol Email: Greg.Howard@cga.ct.gov

House District 53 – Ashford, Tolland, Willington:

Tammy Nuccio (R), Capitol Email: Tammy.Nuccio@cga.ct.gov

House District 62 – Barkhamsted, Granby, Hartland, New Hartford:

Mark Anderson (R), Capitol Email: Mark.Anderson@cga.ct.gov

House District 69 – Bridgewater, Roxbury, Southbury, Washington:

Cindy Harrison (R), Capitol Email: cindy.harrison@cga.ct.gov

House District 108 – Danbury, New Fairfield, New Milford, Sherman:

Patrick Callahan (R), Capitol Email: Patrick.Callahan@cga.ct.gov

House District 149 – Greenwich & Stamford:

Kimberly Fiorello (R), Capitol Email: kimberly.fiorello@cga.ct.gov